Event Calendar | Camp Twin Creeks

Event Calendar

2019 Season – Camp Community Events

Event Date
Winter Reunion @ Bowlmor Bethesda, MD  Sunday November 18th, 9-11 am
Paris Reunion (revised date>>>>)  Sunday January 27th
New Parent Evening @ Tysons Corner Marriott  tbd
New Parent Evening @ Pooks Hill Marriott, Bethesda  tbd
Science Teacher Appreciation Weekend  May 31st – June 2nd
Open House @ Camp – with overnight stay!  tbd
Session 1  June 23rd – July 6th
Dream Week 1  June 30th – July 6th
Session 2  July 7th – July 20th
Session 3  July 21st – August 3rd
Session 4  August 4th – August 17th
Dream Week 4 August 11th – August 17th
Family Camp – our 4th Annual Gathering! August 18th – August 21st

2019 Camp Fairs

Event Date
Lafayette School, Washington DC  Thursday, January 10
Paris, France  Saturday, January 26-29
Fair Oaks Mall  Sunday, January 27
Montgomery County Summer Camp Fair – Rockville Hilton  Sunday, January 27
Tower Hill School – Wilmington, DE  Thursday, January 31
JO Wilson Elementary  Thursday, January 31
Paris, France  Saturday, February 2
Geneva, Switzerland  Monday, February 4
Arlington, VA  Friday, February 8
Tysons Corner Mall  Saturday, February 9
Charlottesville, VA  Sunday, February 10
Dulles Town Center Mall  February 23-24
Manassas Camp Fair  Saturday, March 9